Dealers

Canada

Contact: Karl Rhynas
Phone: +1 250 729 8899
Email: sales@nullseamor.com
Web: www.seamor.com

 

Canada - East Coast

Divetech Ltd.

133 Old Coach Road, Goodwood, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3T 1P6
Contact: Mike Roberts
Phone: +1 902-694-0840
Email: info@nulldivetechltd.ca
Web: divetechltd.ca

ASEAN Countries

Sea and Land Technologies

65 Tuas Avenue 1, Singapore 639508
Contact: T. Elizabeth and Shawn Ng
Phone: +65-6716-0777
Email: elizabeth@nullsea-landtech.com, shawn.ng@nullsea-landtech.com
Web: sea-landtech.com

Australia

Sea and Land Technologies

21 Tayet Link, Unit 1, Bibra Lake, WA 6163 Australia
Contact: Sajit Sudakaran
Phone: +61-432-510-536
Email: sajit.sudakaran@nullsea-landtech.com
Web: sea-landtech.com

Wrighteye Industries

Wodonga Victoria 3690 Australia
Contact: Simon Wright
Phone: +0438-585-137
Email: simon@nullwrighteye.com.au
Web: wrighteye.com.au

Chile

Aqua ROV

Luis Ross # 444 Puerto Montt City, Chile
Contact:Manuel Miranda & Samuel Miranda
Phone:+56 65 314 147
Email: manuel.m@nullaquarov.cl
Web: www.aquarov.cl

China

General Inquiries  Email : chinasales@nullseamor.com

SEAMOR Marine (Shanghai)

Sales and Operational Support
c/o FishSonic Instrument Co., Ltd.
Rm.1205, Bldg.3, 251 Lane, CaoXi Road, XuHui District
200233 Shanghai, People’s Republic of China
Phone:  +86 21 5424 3873
Fax: +86 21 5370 0072
Email: sales@nullfishsonic.com
Web: www.fishsonic.com

Finland

Loxus Technologies Oy

Alimmaisenkuja 13, 04330 Lahela, Finland
Contact: Mikko Simola
Phone:+35 840 716 1318
Email: Info@nullloxus.com
Web: www.loxus.com

France

Marine Distribution & Consulting

42 Rue Claude Balbastre, 34070 Montpellier, France
Contact: Andreas Pinsker
Phone:+33 685 35 0150
Email: ap@nullmarine-distribution-consulting.com
Web: www.marine-distribution-consulting.com

Italy

Geomarine Srl

Via Guidi 3/4 60019 Senigallia (AN), Italy
Contact:Vincenzo Mauro
Phone:+39 071 660 8346 / +39 335 688 7557

Email: mauro@nullgeomarine.it
Web: www.geomarine.it

Japan

TOYO Corporation

1-6, Yaesu 1-Chome, Chuo-ku Tokyo 103-8284, Japan
Contact: Shin Takada
Phone: +81 3 3279 0771
Web: www.toyo.co.jp

New Zealand

ROV NZ Limited

12 Macs Road, HIRA, Nelson 7071, New Zealand
Contact:Paul Hughson
Phone:+64 21 988 745
Email: paul@nullrovnz.co.nz
Web: https://rovnz.co.nz/

Norway

Atlanteco AS

Joriberget 34 Frei 6500, Norway
Contact: Daniel Nordstrom
Phone: +47 906 459 45
Email: post@nullatlanteco.no
Web: www.atlanteco.no

Russia & Ukraine

JSC Tetis Pro

54 Polyany Street Moscow, Russia
Contact: Dimitry Voytov
Phone:+7 495 786 98 56
Email: rovs@nulltetis.ru
Web: www.tnpa.ru

Saudi Arabia

Robotics Centre International

70 Second Street, Ottawa, K1S 2H5 Canada
Contact: Glenn R. Cowan
Phone: +1 613 617-6808
Email: gcowan@nullrobotics-centre.com
Web: www.robotics-centre.com

South Korea

Interocean Co. Ltd.

393-20, Suyoung-Ro, Suyoung-Gu, Busan, Korea
Contact: JaeIck Chae
Phone: +82 51-622-5689
Email: itocean@nullinterocean.co.kr
Web: interocean.co.kr

Taiwan

All-Star Technology Corporation

1F, #36, Lane 312, Section2, ChengGong Road
Neihu District, Taipei, 11467 R.O.C.
Contact: Long Lih Huang
Phone:+886 2 8792 8660
Email:info@nullallstartech.com.tw
Website: http://www.allstartech.com.tw/

USA

Contact: Karl Rhynas

Phone: 1 (250) 744-4896
Email: krhynas@nullseamor.com