ASEAN Countries

Sea and Land Technologies

65 Tuas Avenue 1, Singapore 639508
Contact: T. Elizabeth and Shawn Ng
Phone: +65-6716-0777
Email: elizabeth@sea-landtech.comshawn.ng@sea-landtech.com
Web: sea-landtech.com

Australia

Fulcrum Commercial Pty Ltd.

5D 52 Ascot Drive Huntingfield 7055, Tasmania, Australia
Contact: Michael Larkin
Phone: +61-417-218-646
Email: michael@fulcrumcs.com.au
Web: www.fulcrumcs.com.au

Sea and Land Technologies

21 Tayet Link, Unit 1, Bibra Lake, WA 6163 Australia
Contact: Sajit Sudakaran
Phone: +61-432-510-536
Email: sajit.sudakaran@sea-landtech.com
Web: sea-landtech.com

Canada

Sales and Marketing Manager at SEAMOR Marine
Contact: Simon Douthwaite
Phone: +1 888 729 8890
Email: sdouthwaite@seamor.com
Web: www.seamor.com

East Coast – Service and Support only

Divetech Ltd.
133 Old Coach Road, Goodwood, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3T 1P6
Contact: Mike Roberts
Phone: +1 902-694-0840
Email: info@divetechltd.ca
Web: divetechltd.ca

Chile

Aqua ROV

Luis Ross # 444 Puerto Montt City, Chile
Contact:Manuel Miranda & Samuel Miranda
Phone:+56 65 314 147
Email: manuel.m@aquarov.cl
Web: www.aquarov.cl

China

General Inquiries  Email : chinasales@seamor.com

FishSonic Instrument Co., Ltd.

Rm.1205, Bldg.3, 251 Lane, CaoXi Road, XuHui District
200233 Shanghai, People’s Republic of China
Contact: Jenny Yu
Phone:  +86 21 5424 3873
Fax: +86 21 5370 0072
Email: sales@fishsonic.com
Web: www.fishsonic.com

Finland

Loxus 3D Tunnelinspections

Laattakiventie 8b
04300 Tuusula
Finland
Contact: Mikko Simola
Email: mikko.simola@kolumbus.fi
Pnone: 358-40-716-1318
Web: www.loxus.com

France

Marine Distribution & Consulting

44 Quai de Bosc, 34200 Sete, France
Contact: Andreas Pinsker
Phone:+33 685 35 0150
Email: ap@marine-distribution-consulting.com
Web: www.marine-distribution-consulting.com

Italy

MacArtney Italy S.R.L.

Socio unico, Via Dell’Arcoverggio 49/5, 40129 Bologna, Italy
Contact:Vincenzo Mauro
Phone:+39 335 688 7557

Email: vma@macartney.com
Web: www.macartney.com

Japan

TOYO Corporation

1-6, Yaesu 1-Chome, Chuo-ku Tokyo 103-8284, Japan
Contact: Shin Takada
Phone: +81 3 3279 0771
Web: https://www.toyo.co.jp/kaiyo/

Mexico

Meyah Ich HA SA DE CV

Narciso Mendoza 4
Col. Ricardo Flores Magón
Boca del Río, Veracruz
94290, Mexico

Contact: Oscar Mayo
Phone: +521 22 9149 9825
Email: o.mayo@meyahichha.com.mx
Web: www.meyahichha.com.mx

Norway

Atlanteco AS

Joriberget 34 Frei 6500, Norway
Contact: Daniel Nordstrom
Phone: +47 906 459 45
Email: post@atlanteco.no
Web: www.atlanteco.no

Russia & Ukraine

JSC Tetis Pro

54 Polyany Street Moscow, Russia
Contact: Dimitry Voytov
Phone:+7 495 786 98 56
Email: rovs@tetis.ru
Web: http://www.tetis-pro.ru/catalog/332/

South Korea

Interocean Co. Ltd.

393-20, Suyoung-Ro, Suyoung-Gu, Busan, Korea
Contact: JaeIck Chae
Phone: +82 51-622-5689
Email: itocean@interocean.co.kr
Web: interocean.co.kr

Spain

Nautilus Oceanica S.L.

Av. M40 23 B28,
P.I.Ventorro del Cano
E-28925 Alcorcon, Spain
Contact: Alejandro Palmeiro
Phone: 34-916-32-0508
Email: apalmeiro@nautilusoceanica.com
Web: www.nautilusoceanica.com

Taiwan

All-Star Technology Corporation

1F, #36, Lane 312, Section2, ChengGong Road
Neihu District, Taipei, 11467 R.O.C.
Contact: Long Lih Huang
Phone:+886 2 8792 8660
Email:info@allstartech.com.tw
Website: http://www.allstartech.com.tw/

The Netherlands, Belgium and Germany

DroneQ Robotics

Weikamperweg 120,7351TH,
Hoenderloo,(GLD) The Netherlands
Contact: John Troch
Phone: 31-6-1119-9955
Email: john@droneq.nl
Web: www.droneq.nl

United Kingdom

RS Aqua Ltd.

21/22 The Slipway, Port Solent,
Portsmouth, PO6 4TR, UK
Contact: Martin Stemp
Phone: 44-23-9400-4540
Email: info@rsaqua.co.uk
Web: www.rsaqua.co.uk

USA

Palmetto Subsea Inspections

413 Arbor Oaks Drive
Sommerville, South Carolina
29485 USA
Contact: Jesse Lang
Phone: 843-301-2019
Email: jesse@psirov.com
Web: www.psirov.com